برای من

الهی در جلال رحمانی و در کمال سبحانی... تو را به رحمانیتت قسم...

برای من

الهی در جلال رحمانی و در کمال سبحانی... تو را به رحمانیتت قسم...

Where there is a will, there is a way

They says it's hard? I don care. 

It's impossible? I don care. 

I am wasting my time? I don care. 

I will miss everything? I don care. 

No way I can find a door? I don care. 

I am selfish? I don care. 

I am wasting my money? I don care. 

I am not realistic? I don care. 

I am seeing a big one while they see a big zero? I don care. 

I should go for practical matters? I don care!

 

When it comes to my will, I never care for any word, expression and help. Most people, unkowingly, act exactly like a break. If I had ever considered that break, I would have never moved even a pace. They don know me, otherwise they would belt up!

نظرات 18 + ارسال نظر
فاطمه یکشنبه 22 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 02:03 ب.ظ

unkowingly=unknowingly

break??it is a good idea.

tnx 4 ur indication, unfortunately i am not in the mood to correct it now.
why is break a good idea? I mean the break with a HALT nature not the one which has sth to do with rest or entertainment.

فاطمه یکشنبه 22 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 03:31 ب.ظ

yup. u are right.
any way, I like your post and its sentences

it s so sweet of you

بهاره یکشنبه 22 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 03:52 ب.ظ http://rouzmaregiha.blogsky.com

Hi there
h r u?
you know what I think?==> most of the times they say these words to Prevent you of doing sth worthy & good! They say it's impossible cause they think IT IS POSSIBLE for you; you might do that & if you do, they will die of jelousy! you're doing good by not listening to them.
Do not listen to anyone, take the ideas but don't let force you to do what they want.
have fun & take care
kisssss

let me say sth! once i sent an email to sb who I wanted to get some instructions from. I started with Hi there... my answer was sorry I do not answer those emails whose writers tend to say Hi there!
My FAK was totally down for a while!
it is a routine expression i don know why that person made such an intense reflection

علی یکشنبه 22 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 10:32 ب.ظ http://siakia99.blogfa.com

باهات موافق نیستم اما تحسین برانگیزه.

:)

زندگی دوشنبه 23 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 10:32 ق.ظ

who are youuuuu

I am ideeeeee :d

بلوط دوشنبه 23 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 11:13 ق.ظ http://shaparak313.blogfa.com

بستگی داره اونی که این حرفا رو بزنه کی باشه؟
اگه بدونی خیرخواهته و دوستت داره ، لااقل روی حرفش فکر می کنی.
در غیر این صورت ، خواسته ی دل ارجحیت داره!

میدونی وقتی چیزی برام به صورت will در بیاد واقعن مهم نیست طرف کیه و چه نظری داره... من در همچین حالتهایی به حرف و اراده خودم بیشتر اعتقاد دارم.

آسمان(مشی) دوشنبه 23 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 11:13 ق.ظ http://mashi.blogsky.com

Bah Bah!! Baba…Bah bah!!! Hello Idee ol jigarrrrrrrr!

I do like Posts in English!
My slogan is: "Don't get stuck in the words said by people! Don't stop moving ahead! Just go on & enjoy the result!"
Life is a river! Just trill over!

Hello... U ok??
ّI do like english posts as well
yeah... when it comes to wills that should be exactly so

نازلی دوشنبه 23 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 11:47 ق.ظ

ایده جون چقدر اولش خوبه که آدم همش بگه
I don care دوست داشتم خیلی حال میده ها اگه تو اینطوری هستی دمت گرم . خیلی باحالی و حال زندگی تو ببر چون بیشتر آدمها اینطوری نیستن.

البته باید در مورد این I don care ها عمیق بود و عمیق رفتار کرد. منظورم اینه که الکی نباشه... من اگر چیزی واسم ویل باشه جدن برام مهم نیست بقیه چی بگن...

یکی مثل بقیه دوشنبه 23 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 07:34 ب.ظ http://onelikeothers.blogspot.com

i don care 'n i don care
you just repeat ur answer like my sheep

[:by the way it's the best answer

.
.
PS:
i am not a blogger any more 'n i just came here
to say tnx 4 ur visits

oh my goddddd... it was an accident i didn mean to act like your sheep, by the way u r right :d
I know! there is no force to write! but I liked your posts

athena دوشنبه 23 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 09:23 ب.ظ

i think people wait to see what other peole want to do and just at the moment u make a disicion and want to get into action they try to find a mistake to make u change ur decision..they are lurking everywhere to come and prove themselves!
once one of my friends told me why u do everything together ? why u put urself in pressure to go to different classes ?
so what ?
i remember that for a week i cried because i my self didn't know why!
and i remember that i lost my motivation for going to different classes! when the time passed understood it doesn't matter my goal!
life i like that !
let people say whatever they want!
i continue!
یا حق

i agree :)

میم ح میم دال سه‌شنبه 24 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 06:32 ق.ظ http://khattesefr.blogspot.com

When there is a will, there is a way. There is faith in this statement and I like it. Sometimes that way is somewhere you might not think of in the first place. keep your eyes open and don't be overconfident about anything. don't underestimate any opportunities! I am saying these because I think I know in what context you're talking

actually that statement isnt mine. but i do believe in that
i am not overconfident, i am just pursuing my way without being halted because of people\s statements. maybe what i am looking for is a bit strange and seems to be a waste of time, but i have reasons of my own.
you know it s the matter of changes... changes often make people get scared.

[ بدون نام ] سه‌شنبه 24 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 10:29 ق.ظ

فکر کنم بعد جمله ها باید علامت تعجب بذاری نه علامت سوال!

نه همون علامت سوال درسته!
خوبین شما؟ مشتاق دیدارتون هستیم!!!

آسمان(مشی) چهارشنبه 25 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 09:40 ق.ظ http://mashi.blogsky.com

در مورد پست بالایی بهتره بگی : با خاک یکی می کنیم!!!!!!!!!!

آره :دی

من آزادم چهارشنبه 25 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 02:12 ب.ظ http://www.man-azadam.blogfa.com/

این جمله اولت خیلی بو دارهههههههههههههههههههه

ها؟ نه بو نمیده به خدا راست میگم!

Sina چهارشنبه 25 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 03:31 ب.ظ http://onelikeothers.blogspot.com

Hello world
i can't leave bloging t so i came back
,
,

good for me! how is your sheep? that post was really great. i liked it so much

زندگی چهارشنبه 25 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 08:06 ب.ظ

خدا به دور مادر کیو داری سوراخ میکنی خدا رحمش کنه یا نکنه؟

خدا رحمش کرد خانوم جون. رفتش کنار بالاخره

اینموریکس پنج‌شنبه 26 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 08:12 ب.ظ

این پست بعدیت چقدر خشنه!!!!

خوب من خودمم خیلی خشنم. واقعیتیه.

sina جمعه 27 دی‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 02:25 ق.ظ http://onelikeothers.blogspot.com

فعلا که کامنتینگ پستت رو سوراخ کردی!

نه اون بیچاره که سوراخ نیست! بسته س!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد